Livingston Component Officers

  • Walter Allen Goodell, DDS
    Component PRV Dental Care Chair
    600 E Grand River Ave, Ste 4A
    Brighton, MI, 48116-1818
    Work Phone: (810) 227-2121
    Fax: (810) 227-0961
    Email: drgoodell@sbcglobal.net
  • William L. Metz, DDS
    Finance Committee Chair
    520 S Church St
    PO Box 398
    Brighton, MI, 48116
    Work Phone: (810) 229-6318
    Fax: (810) 229-9212
    wlmetz@metzdental.com
  • Fredric L. Bonine, DDS, MS
    Component Continuing Education Chair
    6893 W Grand River
    Brighton, MI, 48114
    Work Phone: (810) 229-9180
    Fax: (810) 229-1880
    Email: drbonine@gmail.com
  • Todd E. Charlick, DDS
    Finance Committee Chair
    5710 Whitmore Lake Rd
    Brighton, MI, 48116-1902
    Work Phone: (810) 229-9346
    Fax: (810) 229-2688
    Email: smilecswdental@hotmail.com
  • Samuel Daniels, DDS, MS
    Component Public Relations Chair
    404 E Grand River Ave
    Howell, MI, 48843
    Work Phone: (810) 229-2776
    Fax: (810) 229-8080 call first
    Email: drdaniels@smileswithstyle.net
  • Samuel Daniels, DDS, MS
    Governmental Affairs Chair
    404 E Grand River Ave
    Howell, MI, 48843
    Work Phone: (810) 229-2776
    Fax: (810) 229-8080 call first
    Email: drdaniels@smileswithstyle.net
  • Walter Allen Goodell, DDS
    President
    600 E Grand River Ave, Ste 4A
    Brighton, MI, 48116-1818
    Work Phone: (810) 227-2121
    Fax: (810) 227-0961
    Email: drgoodell@sbcglobal.net
  • Alan J. Demsky, DDS
    President-Elect
    9690 Huntley Cv
    Pinckney, MI, 48169
    Work Phone:
    Fax:
    Email: ajdemsky@sbcglobal.net
  • Alan J. Demsky, DDS
    Vice President
    9690 Huntley Cv
    Pinckney, MI, 48169
    Work Phone:
    Fax:
    Email: ajdemsky@sbcglobal.net
  • Vejayan Krishnan, DDS
    Editor
    32905 W 12 Mile Rd, Ste 200
    Farmington Hills, MI, 48334
    Work Phone: (248) 553-3280
    Fax: (248) 553-2913
    Email: vjkrishnan@comcast.net
  • Brad Lee Rondeau, DDS
    Secretary
    2278 Wild Cherry Dr
    Howell, MI, 48843
    Work Phone: (810) 225-8338
    Fax:
    Email: bradrondeau@hotmail.com
  • Todd E. Charlick, DDS
    Treasurer
    5710 Whitmore Lake Rd
    Brighton, MI, 48116-1902
    Work Phone: (810) 229-9346
    Fax: (810) 229-2688
    Email: smilecswdental@hotmail.com
  • William L. Metz, DDS
    Executive Director
    520 S Church St
    PO Box 398
    Brighton, MI, 48116
    Work Phone: (810) 229-6318
    Fax: (810) 229-9212
    wlmetz@metzdental.com
  • Kevin Hale, DDS, MS
    Component PRV Ethics Chair
    10407 Grand River, Ste 600
    Brighton, MI, 48116
    Work Phone: (810) 227-9015
    Fax:
    Email: kjhale@comcast.net
  • Brian Keith Giammalva, DDS
    New Dentist Chair
    157 Winding Woods Trl
    Milford, MI, 48380-2665
    Work Phone: (810) 227-4224
    Fax: (810) 227-4660
    Email: drgiammalva@att.net
  • Dana Lynn Radtke, DDS
    New Dentist Chair
    10407 E Grand River, Ste 600
    Brighton, MI, 48116
    Work Phone: (810) 227-9015
    Fax: (810) 227-6940
    Email: danaradtke@hotmail.com